Home  >  EFIN Representatives

NCR
Mr. Manish Sharma
Mobile: +91-98109 90048
Manish.Sharma@emuge-franken.in
CHANDIGARH, HARIDWAR, LUDHIANA, PANTNAGAR & ROHTAK
Mr. Manish Sharma
Mobile: +91-98109 90048
Manish.Sharma@emuge-franken.in
JAMSHEDPUR & KOLKATA
Mr. Vikas Kumar Tiwary
Mobile: +91-70045 89570
Vikas.Tiwary@emuge-franken.in
BHOPAL & INDORE
Mr. Rahul Sharma
Mobile: +91-95792 99288
Rahul.Sharma@emuge-franken.in
RAJKOT
Mr. Vishwajit Mori
Mobile: +91-92743 17071
Vishwajit.Mori@emuge-franken.in
AHMEDABAD
Mr. Darshan Patel
Mobile: +91-72280 52005
Darshan.Patel@emuge-franken.in
VADODARA, SURAT & VAPI
Mr. Hardik Sheladiya
Mobile: +91-97128 45842
Hardik.Sheladiya@emuge-franken.in
NASHIK, AHMEDNAGAR, AURANGABAD & JALGAON
Mr. Mayur Gaykar
Mobile: +91-72760 04988
Mayur.Gaykar@emuge-franken.in
MUMBAI
Mr. Rakesh Thakur
Mobile: +91-98500 90520
Rakesh.Thakur@emuge-franken.in
PUNE
Mr. Santosh Kulkarni
Mobile: +91-9850 027619
Santosh.Kulkarni@emuge-franken.in

Mr. Hrishikesh Kulkarni
Mobile: +91-95525 62522
Hrishikesh.Kulkarni@emuge-franken.in

BHILAI, JABALPUR, NAGPUR & RAIPUR
Mr. Harshal Nawghare
Mobile: +91-95792 99288
Harshal.Nawghare@emuge-franken.in
KOLHAPUR, SATARA & GOA
Mr. Vinayak Chavan
Mobile: +91-96894 64747
Vinayak.Chavan@emuge-franken.in
DHARWAD, HUBLI, HOSPET, SHIMOGA & UDPI
Mr. Abhishek U Sonagoje
Mobile: +91-80884 25471
Abhishek.Sonagoje@emuge-franken.in
TUMKUR
Mr. Pramod K P
Mobile: +91-96633 78796
Pramod.K@emuge-franken.in
BENGALURU
Mr. Arunkumar V
Mobile: +91-97901 89432
Arunkumar@emuge-franken.in
HOSUR
Mr. Gnanasekaran R
Mobile: +91-99160 00679
Gnanasekaran.R@emuge-franken.in
MYSORE
Mr. Jagpal Singh
Mobile: +91-99152 07339
Jagpal.Singh@emuge-franken.in
COIMBATORE
Mr. Arunkumar
Mobile: +91-97901 89432
Arunkumar@emuge-franken.in
HYDERABAD & VISAKHAPATNAM
Mr. Nagaraj B N
Mobile: +91-90522 39436
Nagaraj.N@emuge-franken.in
CHENNAI
Mr. Dasprakash B K
Mobile: +91-98410 29231
Dasprakash@emuge-franken.in
MADURAI, TRICHY, PONDICHERRY & RANIPET
Mr. Muthamizharasan B
Mobile: +91-98412 32794
Muthu.B@emuge-franken.in