Home  >  Our Channel Partners
AHMEDABAD
NEHMIL ENTERPRISE
Mr. Mahil Nanavati
Mobile: +91-98240 22773
nehmil@gmail.com

MASCOT TECHNO SOLUTIONS
Mr. Rahul Kundnani
Mobile: +91-96382 08669
rahul@mascot-techno.com

AHMEDNAGAR
SIDDHARTH ENTERPRISES
Mr. Navnath Gosavi
Mobile: +91-94223 21211
siddharthenterprises9@gmail.com
AURANGABAD
PRECITECH ENTERPRISES
Mr. Laukik Korgaonkar
Mobile: +91-98220 66196
laukik.mk@gmail.com
BENGALURU
SRI SAIRAM ENTERPRISES
Mr. Narayanaswamy
Mobile: +91-97391 52955
srisairamenterprises27@gmail.com
CENTRAL MAHARASHTRA & MADHYA PRADESH
Regions Covered: Bhandara, Bhusawal, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Varangaon, Itarsi, Jabalpur & Katni

ROHIT ENTERPRISES
Mr. Prafulla Borkar
Mobile: +91-98232 76970, +91-89998 40152
rohitenterprisengp@gmail.com

BELAGAVI
ADVANCE TECHNOLOGIES
Mr. Girish Pai
Mobile: +91-98944 99909
advtechnologies7@gmail.com
CHENNAI
ICON INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS
Mr. M Srinivasan
Mobile: +91-98422 24666
iconmnfg@gmail.com

SAI SOLUTIONS
Mr. J Subramanian
Mobile: +91-98412 84692
subramanian_sai@dataone.in

COIMBATORE
FINE PRODUCT ENTERPRISE
Mr. Balu
Mobile: +91-98944 99909
balu@fineproductindia.com

PREMIER PRECISION PRODUCTS
Mr. Thambidurai
Mobile: +91-98422 24666
ppppremier2@gmail.com

FARIDABAD
RAJ TRADE LINKS
Mr. Manav Soori
Mobile: +91-98104 23290
manav188@hotmail.com
GURGAON
SOURUSH TECHNO SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD.
Mr. Thomas Varghese
Mobile: +91-98185 57227
sourush2003@gmail.com

TRIGON TS LLP
Mr. Nitin Nagpal
Mobile: +91-99999 05859
nitin.nagpal@trigontools.com

GAZIABAD
M G TOOLS PVT. LTD.
Mr. Amit Mittal
Mobile: +91-98733 43210
info@mgtools.in
HUBLI
SHRI SHAKTI ENTERPRISES
Mr. Avinash Kunchurkar
Mobile: +91-88617 89205
avinash@kunchurkar.com
HARIDWAR
GLOBEL ENGINEERING SOLUTION
Mr. Vatan Verma
Mobile: +91-99973 03401
vatanverma1981@gmail.com
INDORE
TOTAL TOOLS
Mr. Nishikant Vyas
Mobile: +91-94250 56309
total_tools@hotmail.com

ECOCUT SOLUTION
Mr. Awadhesj Joshi
Mobile: +91-90395 47499
ecocutind@gmail.com

JAMSHEDPUR
HI-TECH PRODUCT AGENCIES
Mr. Vinod Daga
Mobile: +91-93346 16208
jsr_htpa1206@bsnl.in
KANPUR
BHARAT ENTERPRISES
Mr. S K Singh
Mobile: +91-98399 11398
bharat_etp2001@yahoo.com
KERALA
DYNABIT SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD.
Mr. Sreekumar Menon
Mobile: +91-99000 86867
s.menon@dynabit.in
KOLHAPUR
ATHARVA TOOLINGS
Mr. Prashant Patil
Mobile: +91-98503 84503
prashant.patil@atharvatoolings.com
KOLKATA
BPT SALES & SERVICES PVT. LTD.
Mr. Pravin Daga
Mobile: +91-93318 41422
pravin@bptsales.com
MUMBAI
ENCO TOOLS & EQUIPMENTS
Mr. Kamlesh Vadgama
Mobile: +91-99873 33779
encoindia@gmail.com
MOHALI
SKENT INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY
Mr. Rajneesh Gupta
Mobile: +91-92165 02199
info@skent.com
NASHIK
K D SALES & SERVICES
Mr. Kishor Deore
Mobile: +91-98235 03301
sales@kdnsk.com
PUNE
Mr. Anand Nayak
Mobile: +91-95525 62580
anandj.nayak@gmail.com

FINE PRODUCT ENTERPRISES
Mr. Srinath Korath
Mobile: +91-98508 49584
korath.srinath@gmail.com

TUSKAR MANUFACTURING SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD.
Mr. Girish Dindorkar
Mobile: +91-90499 86655
girish.dindorkar@tuskar.co.in

RAJASTHAN
MIKRON MACHINING TOOLS
Mr. Amit Tanwar
Mobile: +91-88825 55330, +91-98680 55330
mikronsales@gmail.com
RAJKOT
MASCOT CNC TOOLS & EQUIPMENTS PVT. LTD.
Mr. Pankaj Vaghela
Mobile: +91-98242 11689
pankaj@mascottools.in
ROHTAK
LAKSHMI TRADERS
Mr. Hitesh Gupta
Mobile: +91-99968 46128
lakshmitraders.rtk@gmail.com
RUDRAPUR
S S ENTERPRISES
Mr. Sanjay Singh
Mobile: +91-97600 08292
sanjay.singh5701@gmail.com
TRICHY
IMPERIAL TOOLS PVT. LTD.
Mr. Anandha Selvakumar
Mobile: +91-94423 11511
mktg@imptools.com
VADODARA
TECH TOOLS
Mr. Bharat Joshi
Mobile: +91-98980 35450
bharat@techtools.co.in

IMPETUS TECHNO SOLUTIONS
Mr. Ram Soni
Mobile: +91-90813 99901
ram.soni@impetustechno.in